TAB Sportsbet - TAB.COM.AU
TAB HomeRacing FeaturesSports FeaturesOpen an Account
      Login NowOnline Help Centre
Soccer Betting - Soccer Betting Tips

Soccer Betting

Betting on soccer has become a worldwide phenomenon.

TAB offers betting on a huge range of domestic and international soccer competitions throughout the year. You can bet on the Champions League, EPL, Spanish La Liga, A-League and various competitions throughout Europe, Asia and South America.

We also cover all the major team competitions including the FIFA World Cup, Euro Championships, all qualifiers for those events as well as international friendlies between clubs and countries.

FIFA World Cup

Betting on the Soccer World Cup is massive to say the least. Everyone has their favourite team and they support them no end during the World Cup. TAB offers punters a large variety of markets on the World Cup.

There's futures betting on who you think will win the tournament, Group Stage winner markets and team leader markets.

TAB also offer a huge range of individual and team betting markets such as Leading Goalscorer, Stage of Knockout betting and much much more.

Soccer Odds | Soccer Betting | FA Cup Betting | A League Betting | A League Odds | Soccer World Cup Betting
EPL Betting | EPL Odds | Soccer World Cup Odds | FA Cup Odds | Champion League Betting | Live Betting
Racing Betting | Online Betting | Sports Betting | AFL Betting | NRL Betting | Tennis Betting
Think! About your choices. TAB's gambling operations are governed by its Responsible Gambling Code of Conduct.
Think! About your choices. Call your state based gambling help services on 1800 858 858.
In NSW call Gambling Help on 1800 858 858 or visit
In WA visit Gamble responsibly.